The 2017 Dubuque Area Sweeper is a wrap! Thank you to our sponsors who support our endeavor each year. Thank you to our bowlers for coming out and participating and making it a successful tournament!

Tournament Results: Our 2017 Champion is Nate Breitsprecker! Congratulations Nate!

2nd place Mike Dole, 3rd Dennis Pergande, 4th Tucker Reigler, 5th Kevin Birch, 6th Terry Cottrell, 7th Dan Moore and 8th went to Jesse Buss

High qualifier was Dennis Pergande +383! Dennis also rolled an 808 series in games 4-6! High game went to Nate Breitsprecker with 280.

Final Qualifying Sheet