80th Annual

Dubuque USBC BA Championship Handicap Tournament


255 South Main

** The Tournament Is Completed **

The members of the winning team are: Willenborg Plumbing (3494)
Bill Hall 677
Dick Specht 791
John Wiest 715
Steve Burgess 641
Jim D. Johnson 670

High Scratch Game: Jim D. Johnson & Terry Cottrell 299
High Scratch Series: Jim D. Johnson 794
Full Results are available by clicking the links below.
All Events Singles Team and Doubles
The results are in an Adobe format and require the free Adobe Reader to view and print.